For All Your Excavation Work in the Lower Laurentians

Site Preparation and Other Services

At Pavage Cabru Inc., we have experienced drivers on our team to carry out all types of excavation work in the Lower Laurentians. Equipped with all the necessary equipment, our employees respond diligently to carry out your exterior work within the established schedule.


Whether it is for asphalt paving or landscaping projects, our company is committed to providing you with reliable, quality solutions to offer you lasting and aesthetic results. With more than 40 years of experience, we have developed unequalled expertise over the years. We don't just spread and compact the asphalt of your new parking lot, we also prepare the site by performing all the necessary excavation and compaction work.

We Install Drainage Systems

In business since 1979, we put our experience at the service of your projects and carry out a wide variety of commercial and residential work. We can install a prefabricated or custom-made drainage system to ensure that your home or business has good water drainage. For sewer problems or any demolition needs, call us at 450-629-1909.

Free Quotes and Advice

Whether you are an individual or a company, our team will be able to meet your needs.

Call Us
Copyright Pavage Cabru Inc. 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Pour tous vos besoins d’excavation dans les Basses-Laurentides

Préparation de sites et autres services

Chez Pavage Cabru Inc, nous comptons dans notre équipe des conducteurs chevronnés pour réaliser tous types de travaux d’excavation dans les Basses-Laurentides. Dotés de tout l’équipement qu’il faut, nos employés interviennent avec rigueur pour exécuter vos travaux extérieurs dans le respect de l’échéancier établi.


Que ce soit pour des projets de pavage d’asphalte ou d’aménagement paysager, notre entreprise s’engage à vous fournir des solutions fiables et de qualité pour vous offrir des résultats durables et esthétiques. Avec plus de 40 ans d’expérience, nous avons développé au fil des années un savoir-faire inégalé. Nous ne nous contentons pas d’étendre et de comprimer l’asphalte de votre nouveau stationnement. Nous préparons aussi le site en effectuant tous les travaux d’excavation et de compactage nécessaires.

Nous installons des systèmes de drainage

En affaires depuis 1979, nous mettons notre expérience au service de vos projets et réalisons pour vous une grande variété de travaux commerciaux et résidentiels. Nous pouvons installer un système de drainage préfabriqué ou sur-mesure pour assurer à votre demeure ou à votre entreprise un bon écoulement des eaux. Pour des problèmes d’égout ou tout besoin en matière de démolition, appelez-nous au 450-629-1909.

Devis et conseils gratuits

Que vous soyez un particulier ou une entreprise, notre équipe saura répondre à vos besoins. 

Appelez-nous
Création de

Mention legale